New members of the board of directors

At the yearly meeting of the ÅIPI on the 12th of April 2013 three new members were elected to the board; Susanne Eriksson, Secretary General of the Åland Parliament,  Olav S Melin, responsible for Society and Media Relations at the think tank Magma and Katarina Fellman, Master of Social Sciences and Head of Research at Statistics and Research […]